Thank You, Celebration Dinner 2018 Co-Chairs and Host Committee!

Sheltering Arms is so thankful for our Celebration Dinner Co-Chairs and Host Committee. We truly appreciate your support to help make this event a success!

Event Co-Chairs:
Mark Dvorak
Naiema Frieson

Host Committee:
Yolandra Alexander
Neysa Dillon Brown
Tim and Meagan Davies
Deanna Hamilton
Miguel and Tracey Lloyd
Wonya Lucas
Pegui Mariduena
Keir and Christi Masters
Ursula McNeill
Leona Rapelye
Kenneth and Akilah Saffold
Michael and Adrienne Sifontes
Stephen Vault
Che Watkins

Share this post